Christopher de Groot

Christopher de Groot is a composer based in Melbourne. His current project is an opera based on the 20-hour video diary of Björk stalker Ricardo Lopez. 

* Please note that ad blocking software may affect the viewing of this page on some web browsers

Sailing Ships & Tarot Cards [2017]

Released by Rattle Records [NZ]

The River [2016]

Released by The Mind Is Listening